OwlCrate

Star Daughter (Exclusive Signed Edition w/ Author Letter)

Hindu mythology provides a breathtaking landscape for this radiant contemporary fantasy tale. Inside Star Daughter, readers follow Sheetal’s quest that takes her to a celestial court of shining wonders and dark shadows. Brimming with intrigue, this sparkling YA debut is perfect for fans of Roshani Chokshi and Laini Taylor.

Our signed edition features an exclusive cover and gorgeous sprayed edges. You’ll also find a letter from author Shveta Thakrar.

Your purchase includes:
* Star Daughter by Shveta Thakrar (exclusive edition signed by the author).
* Author letter from Shveta Thakrar

Featured in the August 2020 'Written in the Stars' OwlCrate box.

Photos by: @babs.books (from Instagram)

Do you love OwlCrate? Subscribe Now