OwlCrate

Where Dreams Descend (Exclusive Signed Edition w/ Author Letter and Decal Stickers)

You’ll find dazzling imagery, sizzling romantic tension, and a daring game of magical feats in Where Dreams Descend by Janella Angeles. Fans of The Night Circus and Caraval will be enraptured by this reimagining of The Phantom of the Opera and Moulin Rouge.

Our signed edition is a stunning naked hardcover with foil design featuring exclusive endpapers. You’ll also find a letter from the author and exclusive laptop decal stickers included as well!

Your purchase includes:
* Where Dreams Descend by Janella Angeles (exclusive edition signed by the author).
* Author letter from Janella Angeles
* Laptop decal stickers

Featured in the June 2020 'All the World's a Stage' OwlCrate box.

Photos by: @a.o.tales, @snowedinwithbooks, and @babs.books (from Instagram)

Do you love OwlCrate? Subscribe Now